JobFlash Presentation

JobFlash is a jobbing platform based in Yaoundé and soon throughout Cameroon.

JobFlash allows you to exchange services between individuals. Our platform directly connects "jobbers" who offer their services, with people looking for help with their small jobs or in their daily tasks: childcare, moving, gardening ......

WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES OF APPEALING TO US?

The advantages are very numerous: for the Posteur the JobFlash platform puts you in touch with jobbers ready from your home. These jobbers with qualities and verified skills are given the mission to meet your expectations and those at satisfactory costs. For Jobbers JobFlash allows you to get a job near you.

FIABILITY

JobFlash jobbers are individuals or auto-entrepreneurs. They are checked and evaluated after each hand delivered to our platform. In addition certifications and evaluations are visible on their profiles. You can consult them before selecting your jobbers. Moreover those if accept the general conditions of use before creating their accounts (GCU).

image

How does it work?

Four steps needed to better benefit from our services

image

Create an account

To create an account, click on the register button at the top of the page. Then on the page that appears enter your email, password and choose between jobbeur and postereur then click on Save

image

Edit your profile

After creating your account, a user icon appears in the page click on it, on the menu click Dashboard. Once on your dashboard click on the button Edit Profile and fill in all your basic information (phone number, address, photo, social network link ...) and finally click save.

image

Looking for a Job

You have several options to search for a Job. You can search for a Job from the search bar on the home page by entering the Job you are looking for and the search area. You can also search for a Job by clicking on the All Jobs menu or go to the Jobs section of the Home page which displays the recent jobs with the See More option to browse all Jobs.

image

Apply to a Job

Pour postuler à un Job, cliquez sur le menu Jobs

What is JOBBING?

Jobbing can be defined by the linking of missions / tasks (jobs) with people, individuals, professionals, auto-entrepreneurs, freelancers, companies,
In the same vein, we call a "jober / jobbeur / jobber", any person (individual, professional, auto-entrepreneur, freelance, companies) connected, via internet or mobile phone, likely to contract with another person or a company, within the framework of the realization of a mission / task (job) punctual, with a payment in exchange.

image

Looking for a job?

By putting you in touch with a job offeror who needs your know-how to solve his need, FlashJob allows you to get a job near you. Register and visit regularly our site to take advantage of job offers available every day on our website. If our customers are satisfied with your service your profile will be displayed at the top of the list and you will be more recommended.

en_USEnglish

Presentation JobFlash

JobFlash est une plateforme de jobbing basé à Yaoundé et bientôt dans tout le Cameroun.

JobFlash vous permet d’échanger des services entre particuliers. Notre plateforme met directement en relation des « jobbers » qui proposent leurs services, avec des personnes à la recherche de coups de main pour leurs petits travaux ou dans leurs tâches du quotidien : garde d’enfants, déménagement, jardinage……

QUELS SONT LES AVANTAGES DE FAIRE APPEL A NOUS ?

Les avantages sont très nombreux : pour le Posteur la plateforme JobFlash vous met en relation avec des « jobbers » prêt de chez vous. Ces jobbers ayant des qualités et des compétences vérifiées se donnent pour mission de répondre à vos attentes et ceux à des coûts satisfaisants. Pour les Jobbers JobFlash vous permet d'obtenir un job près de chez vous.

FIABILITE

Les jobbers de JobFlash sont des particuliers ou des auto-entrepreneurs. Ils sont vérifiés et évalué après chaque coup de main rendu sur notre plateforme. En plus les certifications et évaluations sont visibles sur leurs profils. Vous pouvez les consulter avant de sélectionner votre jobbers. De plus ceux si acceptent les conditions générales d’utilisation avant de créer leurs comptes (CGU).

image

Comment Sa Marche?

Quatre étapes necessaire pour mieux profiter de nos services

image

Créer un Compte

Pour créer un compte, cliquez sur le bouton s'enregistrer qui se trouve en haut de page. Ensuite sur la page qui s'affiche renseigner votre email, mot de passe et choisissez entre jobbeur et posteur puis cliquez sur Enregistrer

image

Modifier votre profil

Après avoir crée votre compte, une icon utilisateur s'affiche en de la page cliquez dessus, sur le menu déroule cliquez sur Tableau de bord. Une fois sur votre tableau de bord cliquez sur le bouton Modifier Profil et renseigner toutes vos informations de base (numéro téléphone, adresse, photo, lien réseau sociaux...) et enfin cliquez sur sauvegarder.

image

Chercher un Job

Vous avez plusieurs options pour chercher un Job. Vous pouvez chercher un Job à partir de la barre de recherche qui se trouve sur la page d'acceuil en inscrivant le Job que vous recherchez et la region de recherche. Vous pouvez également chercher un Job en cliquant sur le menu Tous les Jobs ou allez à la section Jobs de la page d'acceuil qui affiche les jobs recents avec l'option Voir Plus pour parcourir tous les Jobs.

image

Postuler à un Job

Pour postuler à un Job, cliquez sur le menu Jobs

Qu’est-ce que le JOBBING ?

Le Jobbing peut se définir par la mise en relation de missions/tâches (jobs) avec des personnes, particuliers, professionnels, auto-entrepreneurs, freelances, sociétés, internautes… avec d’autres personnes (clients) moyennant rémunération, disponibles dans une zone donnée à un instant T et bénéficiant d’une grande liberté d’organisation dans la gestion de leur temps.
Dans le même ordre d’idée, on appelle un « jober/jobbeur/jobber », toute personne (particulier, professionnel, auto-entrepreneur, freelance, sociétés) connectée, via internet ou via téléphone mobile, susceptible de contracter avec une autre personne ou une entreprise, dans le cadre de la réalisation d’un mission/ tâche (job) ponctuelle, moyennant un paiement en échange.

image

Vous cherchez un job?

En vous mettant en relation avec un offreur de job qui a besoin de votre savoir faire pour résoudre son besoin, FlashJob vous permet d'obtenir un job près de chez vous. Inscrivez vous et visitez regulierement notre site pour profitez des offres de job disponible chaque jour sur notre site web. Si nos clients sont satisfait de votre prestation votre profil sera affiché en tête de liste et vous serrez plus recommandé.

fr_FRFrançais